Displaying Michele's Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

Older reviews

Michele did a lash extension fill-in for me after I had full extensions done in NYC while visiting my daughter. I'm happier with Michele's work than I was with those on 5th Ave! She is so welcoming and the process was very relaxing. I look forward to seeing her every 3 weeks for a long time!!

(Anonymous, 128 days ago)

Had a Wonderful time! and Very pleased! My first choice to go

(Anonymous, 204 days ago)

I am extremely satisfied with great service I have received. Michele is very is highly recommended by me.

(Anonymous, 359 days ago)

Today Michele I came in not feeling at all like myself , However I am so very grateful to have you in my life! Today you brought sunshine and sparkle that I have missed For a while! Thanks for the beautiful lift with my lashes!!! You are the absolute best!! Patsy

(Anonymous, 455 days ago)

Everything was very comfortable and well done!

(Anonymous, 537 days ago)

I love my permanent eyebrows that Michele did for me in August. Initially she questioned me about my medical history and allergies and took great pains in the preliminary phase to draw my brows to my exact specifications and assisted me to determine the most attractive and personally pleasing style and color. During the procedure, she was most attentive to my comfort and repeatedly re-applied the numbing solution to keep me comfortable. Several times, she had me sit-up (from a reclining position) to check that the appearance was perfect in every way. Upon completion, she gave me home care instructions. She also included her cell phone number with instructions to call @ any time with questions or concerns. Four weeks later, she did a touch-up to even out any color or irregularities. She will do yearly evaluations and touch-ups as needed-basis. Michele truly cares for her clients as individuals and friends. -- Nancy E. Grush

(Anonymous, 808 days ago)

In July 13, 2013, I had my lash extensions done by Michele, and the service was way beyond expectations. Words cannot express the skills of this very top of the line professional! She educates you on how to maintain your lashes, and follows-up each visit to see if there are any questions. Last but not least; I feel fabulous after each visit! --- Patsy Williams ---

(Anonymous, 808 days ago)

I went to Michele's for The Works.. Eyebrows,lips,eye liner.. I have only fabulous things to say about her.. She's truly an artist, and cares about her clients. She takes the time to listen to what you are trying to achieve. She offers suggestions and how she can achieve the look your want. She makes sure everything is clean and sterile. I highly recommend Michele's for all your permanent makeup procedure's.

(Anonymous, 1,009 days ago)

I went to Michele's Day Spa to learn about all the different procedures. I decided to try and remove some sun damage and age spots. I have been a sun worshiper for forty years, and also used tanning beds for five years. One age spot was the size of a nickel, and believe me, trying to cover it up with foundation was hard. I just could not find a shade of foundation that would blend in. After three procedures, I am so happy with the results. I don't have to wear foundation anymore. Michele is very professional and is knowledgeable about what she does. She makes you feel so comfortable, and you will enjoy the experience. If there was a rating, I would give Michele's Day Spa five stars. Katherine George

(Anonymous, 1,020 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Michele's Day Spa
 
Security Code